The Cereal Seed Experts

Shareholder Sign In

 

Forgot password? x

Contact Us

Ask us a question

 

Regina Office

426 McDonald Street Regina, SK S4N 6E1
  Toll Free: 1-877-791-1045
  Fax: 1-877-791-1046

Rod Merryweather

Chief Executive Officer
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 234
  Mobile: 306.550.7685
  Email: rmerryweather@fpgenetics.ca

Herman Wehrle

Director of Marketing & Market Development
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 282
  Mobile: 204-771-3701
  Email: hwehrle@fpgenetics.ca

Doug Kosior

Controller
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 281
  Email: dkosior@fpgenetics.ca

Ron Weik

Seed Portfolio Manager
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 223
  Email: rweik@fpgenetics.ca

Joshua Moats

Seed Portfolio Coordinator
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 233
  Email: jmoats@fpgenetics.ca

Denise Schmidt

National Sales Manager
  Mobile: 204.848.0545
  Fax: 204.848.4043
  Email: dschmidt@fpgenetics.ca

Chas Lambert

Territory Manager - Manitoba
  Mobile: 204.871.3344
  Email: clambert@fpgenetics.ca

Cordon Geisam

Territory Manager - South Saskatchewan
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 227
  Mobile: 306.550.7583
  Email: cgeisam@fpgenetics.ca

Holly-Lee Lambert

Territory Manager - Alberta
  Mobile: 403.506.8110
  Email: hlambert@fpgenetics.ca

Jeremy Berscheid

Territory Manager - North Saskatchewan
  Mobile: 306.231.3563
  Email: jberscheid@fpgenetics.ca

 

Jennifer Gartner

Marketing and Office Coordinator
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 0
  Email: jennifer@fpgenetics.ca